Click the green "Donate Now" button above to sponsor one or more Veterans to received one of the following benefits:

 


  • One VCAP Training Class
  • One VCAP Career Coaching Session
  • One VCAP Training Class & One Career  Coaching Session
  • Two VCAP Training Classes
  • Two Career Coaching Sessions
  • ​10 VCAP Training Classes, etc.



Your Personal donation helps unemployed Veterans get back on their feet faster, one step at a time

with each class they take.

(210) 787-2473

Inspiring & Motivating America's Finest One Step at a Time

Register Now for Access to Our Free Online Career Portal  (Compliments of Confidential Search Solutions) & Get Access to the Following Upcoming Weekly Webinars:


FREE Weekly JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS in July:

How to “Sell” on Your LinkedIn Profile
Thursday, July 9th @ 10:00 am EST (7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST, 9:00 am CST)

LinkedIn Rules keep changing and it’s important that you consistently upgrade your LinkedIn Profile. During this session we will discuss the following:

Recent changes
Why “selling” on your profile is so important
The importance of prepping your endorsements
How consistency enhances your job search

How to Write a Stand-Out Resume
Tuesday, July 14th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Could your resume use some help? Feeling unsure about your resume’s effectiveness? Want to make sure you’re sending employers the best resume possible? If so, this training webinar is a must attend! You will learn how to create a resume employers want to read and respond to, be aware of potential pitfalls to avoid, and learn the importance of having a stellar LinkedIn profile.

Stay Inspired During Your Job Search
Friday, July 24th @ 2:00 pm EST (7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST, 9:00 am CST)

If you have ever had a day when you just wanted to put the covers over your head and not get out of bed – this session was written for you. It’s not easy conducting a job search every day especially when you’re not getting the results you had anticipated. During this session you will learn the following:

How to handle rejection
What it takes to be motivated daily
How to consistently keep your job search on track
How inspiration is the key to your next jobType your paragraph here.

We help Veterans, military members, and their families maintain their self respect and dignity with our advanced career education and training classes designed exclusively for the military families who are in transition.  Each donation you make and contibutions you give is personally managed by a 501C3 non profit public charity organization.


With your help, our Veterans have more successful outcomes and job search experiences. ​Whether you donate $1 dollar or one million dollars, it is your heart that counts.  


Your contributions make a difference. There are so many opticals our Veterans face on the outside, not knowing what to say or do in the interview should not be one of them.  The faster our Veterans get back to work, the quicker they are able to regain their ability to take care of their families.  Will you help us?


​Your contributions along with our services help  Veterans and military members in transition to honorably support their families.